Audio Sermons

 

 

 

6/12/24 Wed  Fresh Oil - Brother Joe Slebodnik

 

6/9/24 PM  Don't Quit On God 

 

6/9/24 AM  When the Devil Is the  Most Dangerous to You 

 

6/5/24 Wed  Keep Your Heart 

 

6/2/24 PM  When Will God Say, Enough is Enough?

 

6/2/24 AM  When God Has Had Enough

 

5/29/24  Wed  Remember and Appreciate Amazing Grace 

 

5/26/24 AM  Come On In, the Water's Fine 

 

5/22/24 Wed  How Your Life's Work Can Be Cut Short

 

5/19/24 PM  You'll Not Overthrow God's Flow

 

5/19/24 AM  Read the Handwriting on the Wall 

 

5/15/24 Wed  A Whale of a Tale 

 

5/12/24 PM   Go Through God's Door in 2024

 

5/12/24 AM  How You Can Get All the Gusto Out of Life

 

5/8/24 Wed  Ungodly Music 

 

5/5/24 PM  You Must Crucify Your Flesh With It's Affections & Sinful Lusts

 

5/5/24 AM  How Is Your Lamp Doing? 

 

4/24/24 Wed Where Does the Direct Attack By Iran Against Israel Fit into the Prophecy Puzzle - Part 3

 

4/28/24 PM  Don't Be Normal Be SuperNormal

 

4/28/24 AM  I Want to Get More Saved 

 

4/24/24 Wed Where Does the Direct Attack By Iran Against Israel Fit into the Prophecy Puzzle - Part 2

 

4/21/24 PM  I Shall Be Anointed With Fresh Oil

 

4/21/24 AM  The Lord is Your Seeking and Saving Shepherd

 

4/17/24 Wed  Where Does the Direct Attack By Iran Against Israel Fit in the Prophecy Puzzle

 

4/14/24 PM  What You Can Know About Your Present and Future Life

 

4/14/24 AM  Faith & Patience Will Inherit God's Promised Blessing in Your Life

 

4/10/24 Wed  What You Can Know About Your Present and Future Life

 

4/7/24 PM  The Set Time For Scranton Revival Baptist Church

 

4/7/24  AM  The Lord's Invitation to You

 

4/3/24  Wed  How to Get Along With Others - Joe Slebodnik 

 

3/31/24 PM  Let Down Your Nets

 

3/31/24 AM  He is the Hope For Your Hopelessness

 

3/27/24 Wed  Your Individual Initiative Will Make All the Difference

 

3/24/24 PM  What Dead Religion Cant Do, The Living Lord Will (Part Two)

 

3/24/24 AM How Revival Comes to You

 

3/20/24 Wed Bob Bejeski - For a Moment Such as This 

 

3/17/24 PM What Dead Religion Can't Do, The Living Lord Will Do for You 

 

3/13/24 Wed  Christ Teaches Concerning His 2nd Coming & Kingdom  Part - 5

 

3/10/24PM  Christ Teaches Concerning His 2nd Coming & KIngdom  Part 4 

 

3/10/24 AM  Jesus WIll Provide For You To Feed Many

 

3/6/24 Wed  Christ Teaches Concerning His 2nd Coming & Kingdow  Part 3

 

3/3/24 PM  Don't Be Ashamed or Afraid

 

3/3/24 AM  Where There Is No Vision The People Perish

 

2/28/24 Wed  Christ Teaches You Concerning His 2nd Coming & Kingdom Part 2

 

2/25/24 PM  Christ Teaches You Concerning His 2 Comings & the Kingdom

 

2/25/24 AM  How You Can Win "Bigley" With Purposeful Prayer

 

2/25/24 Sunday School -  Noah

 

2/21/24 Wed  Don't Have an Elijah Complex

 

2/18/24 PM  Don't Be Embarrassed - Pastor Bloem 

 

2/18/24 AM  Are You Commited? - Joe Slebodnik 

 

2/14/24 Wed  It's a Good Thing to Be Challenged - Bob Bejeski

 

2/11/24 PM  Remove Your Clog - Part 2

 

2/11/24 AM  Remove Your Clog in the Pipe of Revival

 

2/11/24 Sunday School - Genesis

 

2/7/24 Wed  The Antidote to Your Self Centeredness

 

2/4/24 PM  Your Enemy Proposes But God Disposes

 

2/4/24 AM  How the Lord Jesus Prevails Over Your Enemy

  

2/4/24 Sunday School - Genesis Chapter 4

 

1/31/24 Wed  Lay Aside Your Leanness

 

1/28/24 PM  From Captivity to Productivity Part 2

 

1/28/24 AM  Turn Your Captivity Into Productivity

 

1/28/24 Sunday School - Genesis

 

1/24/24  Wed  Wait For Every Good and Perfect Gift

 

1/21/24 PM  What You Really Need Is the Lord's Blessing

 

1/21/24 AM  How to Be Part of the Championship Core

 

1/17/24 Wed  Possess More of Your "Promised Land" This Year!!

 

1/14/24 PM  Seek Blessings Showered Openly Upon You - Part 2

 

1/14/24 AM  Seek Blessings Showered Openly Upon You - Part 1

 

1/14/24 Sunday School  - Genesis

 

1/10/24 Wed   Champion the Cause of the Outcast

 

1/7/24 PM  Perils of Productive Sowing

 

1/7/24  Sunday School

 

1/7/24 AM  Benefit From Revival Preaching and Preachers

 

1/3/24 Wed    First Things First

 

12/31/23 AM   Grace and More Grace for Your Challenges in 2024

 

12/27/23 Wed  Knocked Down But Not Knocked Out

 

12/24/23 AM The Ghost of Your Christmas Future 

 

12/20/23 Wed  You Need to Be Challenged/Provoked to Win

 

12/17/23 PM  How We Are to Seek Revival

 

12/17/23 AM  What Jesus Opens No Man Can Shut

 

12/13/23 Wed You Are Greatly Loved

 

12/10/23 PM  What Stops Us From Living By Faith? - Rob Jones  Missions 

 

12/10/23 PM  The Open Door of Missions Giving Part 2 - Lou Diphilipantonio 

 

12/10/23 AM  The Open Door of Missions Giving - Lou Diphilipantonio

 

12/9/23 The Open Door That Will Be One Day Eternally Shut - Lou Diphillipantonio

 

12/6/23 Wed  His Name Shall Be Called Wonderful

 

12/3/23 PM  God Still Moves

 

12/3/23 AM  This Christmas, Let's Celebrate God's Gift of the Royal Seed

 

11/29/23 Wed  Hinder the Globalist Plan For This Planet

 

11/26/23 PM  Joseph Remembered His Dreams, Will You?

 

11/26/22 AM  The Lord's Promises Preserve You

 

11/22/23 Wed  The Good Shepherd, The Open Door For You

 

11/19/23 PM  I Waited Patiently For the Lord

 

11/19/23 AM  Thou Will Revive Me

 

11/15/23 Wed  What Does The Invasion From Hamas Mean to You?  Part 9

 

11/12/23 PM  A Prayer For Revival

 

11/12/23 AM  Have Yourself a Mary Little Christmas

 

11/8/23 Wed  What Does the Invasion From Gaza Mean to You - Part 8 

 

11/5/23 PM  What the Invasion From Hamas May Mean to You Part 7

 

11/5/23 AM  You Should Benefit From Preaching

 

11/1/23  Wed  It's Only a Test -  Joe Slebodnik

 

10/29/23 PM  What I Love About Our Church - Bob Bejeski

 

10/29/23 AM  Kent Hovind 

 

10/29/23 Sundy School with Kent Hovind

 

10/22/23 Wed  What the Attack From Gaza Means to You  Part 6 

 

10/22/23 PM  What the Attack From Gaza Means to You  Part 5

 

10/22/23 AM  You Cannot Escape the Lordship of Christ

 

10/18/23 Wed  What the Attack From Gaza Means to You?  Part 4

 

10/15/23 PM  What the Attack From Gaza Means to You? 3

 

10/15/23 AM  What Does the Attack From Gaza Means to You? 2

 

10/11/23 Wed  What Does the Attack From Gaza Means to You  1

 

10/8/23 PM  Durst No Man Join Himself Unto Them 

 

10/8/23 AM  God Promises to Bless Your Gospelizing

 

10/4/23 Wed  The Lord Has a Word For You

 

10/1/23 PM  How You Can Avoid Failing From Weariness

 

10/1/23 AM  Stop Mourning and Move Forward

 

9/27/23 Wed  Ye Are in Heaviness

 

9/24/23 PM  It's Always a Woman

 

9/24/23 AM  Your Operation Victory 

 

9/20/23 Wed  What Does the Grace of God Teach You?

 

9/17/23 PM  Behold the Man!

 

9/17/23 AM  Pray! Don't Panic 

 

9/13/23 Wed God's Might for Your Midnight

 

9/10/23  PM  How to Be a Good Soldier 

 

9/10/23 AM  Go Through Your Open Door in 2024

 

9/6/23 Wed  Not Unto Us, O Lord - Matt McHorder

 

9/3/23 PM  Stay in the Will of God - Jesse Kresge

 

9/3/23 AM  Don't Cut Down the Fruit Trees  -  Joe Slebodnik

 

8/30/23 Wed  You Can't Have My Beans - Pastor Eric Zukoski

 

8/27/23 PM  Is God Big Enough to Use You?  - Bob Bejeski

 

8/27/23  AM  Foundations - Steve Gary

 

8/23/23 Wed You Must Work for the Feast 

 

8/20/23 PM  Back to Bethel You Must Go 

 

8/20/23  AM  God Likes to Use Common People

 

8/16/23 Wed  God's Work is Team Work

 

8/13/23 PM  Counsel to Help You Conquer

 

8/13/23 AM  Choose Carefully Who Will Influence Your Children

 

8/9/23 Wed  Blessed Assurances  

 

8/6/23 PM  Blessings Because of Your Blessings 

 

8/6/23 AM  Don't Miss Life's Greatest Blessing

  

8/2/23 Wed  When it Appears You Are Cut Off From God's Sight

 

7/30/23 PM  You Can Gain Ground With the Gospel

 

7/30/23 AM  Keep Your Head When You're Combination Punched

 

7/26/23 Wed  First Do, Then Teach 

 

7/23/23 PM  If the Lord Had Not Been on Our Side

 

7/23/23 AM  Get the Burden of the Boss

 

7/19/23  Wed  Overcoming With the Overcomer

 

7/16/23 PM   When You Fall, Don't Stay Down

 

7/16/23 AM    How Long, O Lord, How Long? 

 

7/12/23 Wed  Don't Come Down From God's Great Work

 

7/9/23 PM  Choose Careful Separation

 

7/9/23 AM  Reviving the Revivalist

 

7/2/23 PM  Counsel to Conquer With Calm Cheerfulness 

 

7/2/23 AM   Who Is Your Employer? 

 

6/28/23  Wed  Revival Praying   Part 6

 

6/25/23 PM  How to Have a Life Worth More Than Most 

 

6/25/23 AM  Partner With Your Star and the Spirit For Success

 

6/21/23  Revival Praying  Part 5

 

6/18/23 PM Don't Have a Petty Party

 

6/18/23 AM You Da Man!

 

6/14/23 Wed  Revival Praying - Part 4

 

6/11/23 PM  Live On God's Economy, Not Biden's 

 

6/11/23 AM  You Need Faith and Hope to Endure 

 

6/7/23 Wed  How the Lord Wants You to Live In the Light of His Coming  - Bro Bob Bejeski

 

6/4/23 PM  Why Our School is Superior

 

6/4/23 AM  Take the Heat and Stay in the Kitchen

 

5/31/23 Wed  Revival Praying  Part 3

 

5/28/23 AM  Set Up Your Ebenezer Memorial 

 

5/24/23 Wed  Revival Praying   Part 2 

 

5/21/23 PM    Is the Lord With You in a Demonstrable Way? 

 

5/21/23 AM  Give God a Reason to Bless You

 

5/17/23 Wed  Revival Praying Part 1

 

5/14/23 PM   He's the Way, But He is also IN the Way

 

5/14/23 AM  Your Best Blessing Is Your Last

 

5/10/23 Wed  Move Away From Mule Discipleship

 

5/7/23 PM  Receive Rather Than Rend the Mantle

 

5/7/23 AM  How Samson Pictures Our Savior

 

5/3/23 Wed  Break Out of Barrenness

 

4/30/23 PM  Stand in the Gap 

 

4/30/23 AM  Because Your Time Passes

 

4/26/23 Wed  Dominion

 

4/23/23 PM  The Set Time

 

4/23/23 AM  Lordship Salvation

 

4/19/23 Wed  The Prevention & Cure for Back Sliding 

 

4/16/23 PM  Fear Not, Little Flock Part 2

 

4/16/23 AM  Fear Not, Little Flock 

 

4/12/23 Wed  Cheer Up!

 

4/9/23 PM What to Say to God to Secure His Intervention

 

4/9/23 AM  Sunday's Coming

 

4/5/23 Wed Good Friday Gobbledegook

 

4/2/23 PM Don't Cut Down the Fruit Trees

 

4/2/23 AM  Recognize Your Divine Appointments

 

3/29/23 Wed  God Hides From You 

 

3/26/23 PM  Why You Can Spring Up With Revival

 

3/26/23 AM  Be a Bright Star

 

3/22/23 Wed  Realize Who You Are - Deacon Joe Slebodnik

 

3/19/23 PM  God Guarantees Your Perserverance

 

3/19/23 AM  You Need to Hear Your Pastor's Messages

 

3/15/23 Wed  Stop Your Murmuring and Complaining

 

3/12/23 PM  When You Fill Containers, God Pours Out Blessing

 

3/12/23 AM  What the World Needs Now is Love 

 

3/8/23 Wed  Church Members at Christ's 2nd Coming  Part 5 (Laodicea)

 

3/5/23 PM Let's Do an Armor Check

 

3/5/23 AM You Cannot Win By Using Someone Else's Armor

 

3/1/23 Wed Church Members at Christ's 2nd Coming (Parousia) Part 4

 

2/26/23 PM Don't Let Any Person Take Your Crown!

 

2/26/23 AM The Lord Knows the Way Through Your Wilderness

 

2/22/23 Wed  Church Members at Christ's 2nd Coming (Parousia) Part 3

 

2/19/23 PM  Go With the Gospel in the Power of the Holy Spirit

 

2/19/23 AM  What My Gracious God Does For You 

 

2/15/23 Wed  Church Members at Christ 2nd Coming  Part 2

 

2/12/23 PM  I Shall Not Be Moved

 

2/12/23  AM  Part 2  Wanted:  Soul Winners and Soul Warners

 

2/12/23  AM Part 1  Wanted:  Soul WInners and Soul Warners

 

2/8/23 Wed  Church Members at Christ's Parousia

 

2/5/23 PM  You Should Memorialize the Lord's Sacrifice

 

2/5/23 AM  Back to Bethel You Must Go 

 

2/1/23 Wed  The Throne of Satan at Pergamos 

 

 

 

 

Scranton Revival Baptist Church - Home | Facebook

(Please Visit Our Facebook Page to hear the AM and PM Christmas Messages in their Entirety)

 

 

 

8/28/22 The Good Samaritan - Steve Gary