Audio Sermons

 

 

7/3/22 AM  Who Or What Are You Looking At? 

 

6/29/22 Wed  The Lord is My Shepherd, I Shall Not Want

 

6/26/22 PM  What Jesus Has Done For You Part 2

 

6/26/22 AM  What Jesus Has Done For You

 

6/22/22 Wed Be Patient For His Intervention

 

6/19/22 PM  The Traits That Show You Are One of God's Chosen Children Part 3

 

6/19/22 AM  Your SIn is Against Love, Not Law

 

6/15/22 Wed  He Must Increase, I Must Decrease - Dr Fisher (VP Commonwealth Baptist College) 

 

6/12/22 PM  The Traits That Show You Are One of God's Children Part 2 

 

6/12/22 AM  The Traits That Show You Are One of God's Children 

 

6/8/22 Wed  Motivation For Your Ministry  Part 5 

 

6/5/22 PM  Motivation For Your Ministry Part 4

 

6/5/22 AM  God's Glory Filling God's House

 

6/1/22 Wed  Motivation For Your Ministry Part 3

 

5/29/22 AM  You Too Are Greatly Beloved

 

5/25/22 Wed  Pushing Back the Pestilence of Prophecy

 

5/22/22 PM   God Will Show You Kindness

 

5/22/22 AM  Don't Let the Havest End Without Being Saved

 

5/18/22 Wed  God's Anointed Will Win

 

5/15/22 PM  Motivation For Your Ministry Part 2

 

5/15/22 AM  Don't Come Down From Your Great Work

 

5/11/22 Wed  The Holy Spirit in the Book of Acts  Part 4

 

5/8/22 PM  Motivation For Your Ministry

 

5/8/22 AM  Take Cover Under the Robe of Your Redeemer

 

5/4/22 Wed The Holy Spirit in the Book of Acts Part 3

 

5/1/22 PM   Patiently Persevere For Your Rewards Part 6

 

5/1/22 AM  Give Me the Old Wells

 

4/27/22 Wed  The Holy Ghost Sign Gifts of the Apostles

 

4/24/22 PM  Patiently Perservere For Your Rewards Part 5

 

4/24/22 AM  You Will Be Healed as You Go

 

4/20/22 Wed The Holy Spirit in the Book of Acts Part 2

 

4/17/22 PM  Patiently Persevere For Your Rewards Part 4

 

4/17/22 AM  What the Risen Christ Will Do For You 

 

4/13/22 Wed  The Holy Spirit in the Book of Acts 

 

4/10/22 PM  Patiently Persevere For Your Rewards  Part 3

 

4/10/22 AM  Is There Not a Cause?

 

4/6/22 Wed  The Baptism By The Holy Ghost Part 2

 

4/3/22 PM  Patiently Persevere For Your Rewards Part 1

                                                                                  Part 2 

4/3/22 AM  Bloom Where You're Planted

 

3/30/22 Wed  The Baptism With The Holy Ghost 

 

3/27/22 PM  What You Can Do to Help Save America

 

3/27/22 AM  You Need To Go Now

 

3/23/22 Wed  You Must Pray For All Saints

 

3/20/22 PM  Don't Quit

 

3/20/22 AM  Go Up to Bethel

 

3/16/22 Wed  Defeating Your Adversary the Devil

 

3/13/22 PM  God's Got This! Part 2

 

3/13/22 AM  God's Got This!

 

3/9/22 Wed  I Lack - Brother Steve Gary 

 

3/6/22 PM  Wars of Prophecy - Brother Bob Bejeski

 

3/6/22 AM  Even Spiders Have a Purpose - Pastor Eric Zukowski

 

2/27/22 AM Where Are We Going?

 

2/23/22 Wed  Stay By Standing With the Sword of the Spirit Part 8

 

2/20/22 PM  Solomon's Romantic Love  Part 1

                       Solomon's Romantic Love  Part 2

 

 

2/20/22 AM  You Should Be Praying For Your Freedom to Preach the Gospel

 

2/16/22 Wed  Stay By Standing with the Sword of the Spirit Part 7

 

2/13/22 PM  Glory in the Church

 

2/13/22 AM  The Gospel Salvation That Our Savior Has Purchased to Offer You

 

2/9/22 Wed  Stay By Standing Up to Satan - Part 6 

 

2/6/22 PM  Keeping Hope For God to Visit You  

 

2/6/22 AM  His Word is Meant to Burn in Your Heart

 

2/2/22 Wed  Stay By Standing Up to Satan Part 5